Thanks for registering! Here are your next steps:

  1. Mark your calendar for 6/2/21 at 10 AM Central time (8 am Pacific, 9 am Mountain, 11 am Eastern)

  2. Check your email for the Zoom video call link (if you can’t find it please check your spam)

See you there!