Thanks for registering! Just 2 more steps to complete your registration:

  1. Mark your calendar for July 7th at 10 AM Central time (8 AM Pacific, 11 AM Eastern)

  2. Check your inbox (if it’s not there please check your spam) to make sure you’re receiving our emails

Please be on the lookout for the additional emails that contain helpful information to get the most out of our time together.

See you on July 7th!

Stacey 💜